Past Governor Action Council

District Three is very privileged to have the benefit and experience of a number of past Governors of the District. The Governors meet routinely as part of the annual District conference.
  • Dorothea Alderfer, Asheville, NC     
  • Margaret Cannon, Caldwell County, NC     
  • Freddie Dobson, Gainesville, FL 
  • Colleen Duris, Ocala, FL     International Parliamentarian
  • Sandy Furches, Lake City, FL
  • Cassie Gamble, Tampa, FL     
  • Marie Garrett, Tampa, FL     
  • Robin Hall, Lake City, FL     
  • Beverly Hardy, Starke, FL     International President-Elect
  • Barbara Ann Hughes, Raleigh, NC     Past Altrusa International President
  • Donna Johnson, Gainesville, FL     Past Altrusa International President
  • Sharon Miller, Tampa, FL 
  • Linda Robison, Spartanburg, SC     
  • Cindy Schad, Ocala, FL
  • Norma Teuton, North Georgia, GA  Immediate Past Governor     
Pictured left to right (row one): Freddie Dobson, Sharon Miller, (row two) Donna Johnson, Governor Christy Bryant, Immediate Past Governor Norma Teuton, (row three) Sandy Furches, Margaret Cannon, Cassie Gamble, Colleen Duris, (row four) Linda Robison, Robin Hall, Beverly Hardy and Past International Vice President Diane Eberhard
Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2018 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 •