2015 - 2016 Foundation Board

Mantha Young
Altrusa International of Lake City, FL

Teresa Young
Altrusa International of Durham, NC

Shannon Schell
Altrusa International of Lake County, FL

Karen Robinson
Altrusa International of Tampa Bay, NC
Gail Hackett
Altrusa International of Spartanburg, SC

Michelle Smith
Altrusa International of Ocala, FL

District Board Liaison
Christy Bryant, Governor-Elect
Altrusa International of Charlotte, NC
2015-2016 District Foundation Board. Pictured (l-r): Michelle Smith, Teresa Williams, Karen Robinson, Linda Robison, Shannon Schell, Mantha Young and Gayle Macgruder (2014-15 Chair). Missing is Christy Bryant.
Download a copy of the Altrusa District Three Foundation Board from the Secured Documents File.

2016-2017 District Three Foundation Board of Trustees (In the Rosters file folder)

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2017 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org