Altrusa International of Lake County, FL
Club Officers

Club President:
Nanci Schwartz

Vice President:
Traci Gamble

Club Treasurer:
Dawn Mainville

Denise Burry
Dinah Henderson
Anna Cowin

Recording Secretary:
Christine Thorpe

Corresponding Secretary:
Julia Allen

Immediate Past Club President:
Joanie Smalley

Shortened Website Address:

Contact Us:
Altrusa International of Lake County, FL
P. O. Box 490394
Leesburg, FL 34748-0394

Visit Us:


Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2017 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 •